Officers and Staff

"We Serve Because We Care"

Berwick Police Department



911

Emergency


(207)-698-1136

Non Emergency


Chief of Police

Timothy Towne: Serving since 1993                chief@berwickpd.org


Captain

Jerry Locke: Serving since 1988                      captain@berwickpd.org


Patrol Sergeant

Jeffrey Pilkington: Serving since 1996             j.pilkington@berwickpd.org

Steven Shisler: Serving since 2012                 s.shisler@berwickpd.org


Detective

Bill Vachon: Serving since 2016                      w.vachon@berwickpd.org


Patrolman

Milton Fogg (SRO): Serving since 2004           m.fogg@berwickpd.org

Eli Poore: Serving since 2008                         e.poore@berwickpd.org

Michael Howie: Serving since 2011                 m.howie@berwickpd.org

Nicholas Higgins: Serving since 2014              n.higgins@berwickpd.org

Kevin Ledoux: Serving since 2014                   k.ledoux@berwickpd.org

Christopher Kearns: Serving since 2016          c.kearns@berwickpd.org


Reserve Patrolman

William Kelloway : Serving since 2010            w.kelloway@berwickpd.org

Jim Baccon: Serving since 2016                      j.baccon@berwickpd.org

Ron Lund: Serving since 2014                        r.lund@berwickpd.org


Administrative Assistant

Denise Dunn: Serving since 1997                    d.dunn@berwickpd.org


Animal Control Officer

William Kelloway